GLAM CLÁSICO



¡Hola a todos! Este es un look glam clásico que se puede usar en estos días festivos. ¡Espero que les gusten! Detalles sobre los productos usados se encuentran abajo:

e.l.f. Illuminating Eye Cream – https://www.elfcosmetics.com/illuminating-eye-cream/500036.html
Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Cream – https://www.clinique.com/product/1590/34679/sale/dramatically-different-moisturizing-creamstatt-25/reichhaltige-feuchtigkeitscreme
e.l.f. Poreless Putty Primer – https://www.elfcosmetics.com/poreless-putty-primer/85912.html
MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation – https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13847/251/products/makeup/face/foundation/studio-fix-powder-plus-foundation
e.l.f. Shadow Lock Eyelid Primer – https://www.elfcosmetics.com/shadow-lock-eyelid-primer/200135.html?dwvar_200135_color=Sheer&cgid=#start=3
Be Bella Go Pro Volume 1 Palette – https://bebellacosmetics.com/products/go-pro-eyeshadow-palete?_pos=3&_sid=dc1fdb6bd&_ss=r
BS Mall Makeup Brushes – https://www.amazon.com/BS-MALL-Synthetic-Cosmetics-Foundation-Blending/dp/B00I3VHKVK/ref=sr_1_13?crid=299UGYIVJFYEK&dchild=1&keywords=bs+mall+makeup+brushes+set&qid=1597035730&sprefix=bs+mall+makeup+brushes%2Caps%2C1074&sr=8-13
e.l.f. 16 HR Camo Concealer Medium Neutral – https://www.elfcosmetics.com/16hr-camo-concealer/300152.html
Ardell Studio Effects Wispies – https://www.ardellshop.com/studio-effects-wispies-lash.html
ULTA Contour Kit – https://www.ulta.com/contour-kit?productId=xlsImpprod11351269&sku=2279925&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-846350983834:pla-294680686006&CAAGID=103323313582&CAWELAID=330000200000211003&CATARGETID=330000200002415828&CADevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjwvb75BRD1ARIsAP6Lcqvm8lO67JUSxZ76nAusrb_hUj-wYOUP7xXgcJ0O-ohmJsUnmabyQLMaAmnGEALw_wcB
e.l.f. Primer Infused Bronzer – https://www.elfcosmetics.com/primer-infused-bronzer/300140.html?dwvar_300140_color=Perpetually%20Tan&cgid=#q=bronzer&lang=en_US&start=7
Wet n Wild Photo Focus Loose Setting Powder – https://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/photo-focus-loose-setting-powder.html
e.l.f. Eyebrow Duo Brush – https://www.elfcosmetics.com/eyebrow-duo-brush/100059.html
Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Single Panther – https://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/color-icon-eyeshadow-single-panther.html
e.l.f. Wow Brow Gel Deep Brown – https://www.elfcosmetics.com/wow-brow-gel/200178.html
Tarte Ladies Night Eye & Cheek Palette – Discontinuado
MAC Satin Lipstick MAC Red – https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13854/52597/products/makeup/lips/lipstick/satin-lipstick#!/shade/MAC_Red
ULTA Wannabe Active SPF 50 Setting Spray – https://www.ulta.com/wannabe-active-spf-50-setting-spray?productId=pimprod2016136&sku=2557650&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=pla-443263719972&CAAGID=19391632710&CAWELAID=330000200002226715&CATARGETID=330000200001419418&CADevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQiAqdP9BRDVARIsAGSZ8AkhDNwVkJQYPY3R3hWfHoeIaSUVcxPYw_8BrbxSSyL1TqZd3SGaxh0aAriZEALw_wcB

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *